Baddesley Park FC Team Contacts

Team Contacts

We have 11 teams playing in leagues in Hampshire, mainly the Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League and the Southampton Tyro League. For further details on any of the teams, please contact the managers below who will be more than happy to help you with any of your questions.

info@baddesleyparkfc.org.uk

 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM 5 YEARS AND OLDER

Dave Bampton

david.bampton2@ntlworld.com

Non competitive training and games

 

UNDER 7's

Dave Minton

dave.minton@trescal.com

Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League

 

UNDER 8's KNIGHTS

Dave Porter

djporter83@hotmail.co.uk

Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League

 

UNDER 8's CRUSADERS

Dave Johnson

da_johnson@outlook.com

Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League

 

UNDER 9's

Glen Fielder

glen.fielder@t-s-e.co.uk

Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League

 

UNDER 10's

Craig Jordan

craig_jordan@bat.com

Eastleigh & District Mini Soccer League

 

UNDER 12's KNIGHTS

Paul Watts

pbwpix@me.com

Southampton Tyro League

 

UNDER 12's CRUSADERS

Darren Page

07814 482743

Southampton Tyro League

 

UNDER 13's

Steve Croucher                                                                                                   Stevenandclaire@supanet.com                                                                                                     Southampton Tyro League

 

UNDER 14's

Chris Lawrence

07970 196279

chris-lawrence@btconnect.com

Southampton Tyro League

 

UNDER 15's

Jim Gardiner

07818 433935

Jamesgardiner88@hotmail.com

Southampton Tyro League

 

UNDER 18's

Stew Osmond

stewosmand@googlemail.com

Southampton League

 

 

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

CLUB CHAIRMAN

Marc Bishop

info@baddesleyparkfc.org.uk

 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Craig Jordan

info@baddesleyparkfc.org.uk

 

 

CLUB SECRETARY

Emma Page

Emma.Baddesley@gmail.com

 

 

CLUB TREASURER

Ant Harvey

07795 190971

antonyjharvey@gmail.com

 

 

 

CHILD WELFARE OFFICER

Chris Lawrence

Tel 07970 196279

Email chris-lawrence@btconnect.com

 

 

info@baddesleyparkfc.org.uk

News and Events

 

Upcoming Events

 

·         Cafe open on Saturday's 9.30 - 11.15

 

·         FA code of conduct

 

McdonaldsFA.COMLets Kick Racism

 

Copyright © Baddesley Park FC

 

Legal, Privacy & Cookies | Website design by Toucan Design | Website Development by Apollo Internet Media

 

Bottom of Form